About us

Your challenge, Our job

Core competencies

We offer engines of the highest quality and with our large stock of different types of engines you are ensured fast shipping and day to day deliveries.

Our first priority is to give you the right service and product the first time!

dmmotors

Large inventory and technical advice equals the right engine at the right time

Our large inventory of different types of engines ensures fast shipping and day to day deliveries.

We are happy to help you find the right solution. We are happy to assist with technical advice from our engineers, so that together we find the best solution for the
various applications.

We focus on your needs, are flexible and adapt according to your requirements.

Need help? We are experts!

DM Motors History

Meet the team behind DM Motors

At DM Motors Denmark you always get a happy and welcoming employee on the phone. 

Our number one priority is to provide you with the right service and product the first time, so we are sure that you will be satisfied.

Rasmus Jensen

Managing Director & Co-owner
Phone:+45 72 62 60 51
Mobile:+45 41 26 10 01

E-mail: rasmus@dmmotors.dk

Keld Johannessen

Business Development & Co-owner
Phone:+45 72 62 60 53
Mobile:+45 20 25 95 43

E-mail: keld@dmmotors.dk

Dennis Barrit

Key Account Manager
Phone:+45 70 62 60 54
Mobile:+45 53 27 37 38

E-mail: dennis@dmmotors.dk

Jesper Jørgensen

Key Account Manager
Phone:+45 70 62 60 52
083

E-mail:Jesper@dmmotors.dk

Heidi Jensen

Account/Internal
Phone:+45 70 62 60 55
Mobile:+45 28 11 17 88

E-mail: heidi@dmmotors.dk

Sofie Rix

Office girl
Phone:+45 72 62 60 56
Mobile:+45 30 87 10 19

E-mail: account@dmmotors.dk

Jakob Urskov

Warehouse

Ole Mouritsen

Warehouse

John Erlandsen

Warehouse